Free Girls and Women from Russia, Ukraine and Moldova Register     Member Login Russian Free Brides
Marina
ID 101867
Send Message


 
 Age   28
 Height between    5'7" (171 cm)
 Weight between    120 lbs (54 kg)
 Eyes color   Hazel
 Hair color   Black
 Zodiac sign   Leo
 Children   None
 Living in   Orenburg, Russia
show on map  city overview
 Current status   Divorced/Separated
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Music teacher
 Religion   Christian
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Socially
 Seeking   Guy 30-43 y.o.

Something I want to share with you
I am a kind and heartfelt person and sure that able to become my husband by a real friend. I want to become for him by sense of life and gladness of every new day. I am a deep and serious person, serious. But with a light and merry character. I am sociable, I like always to be among people. I like to conduct the active way of life. I play the piano, write the articles in a newspaper, like to read, love an art, carry with psychology.
My man is a person, who is ready for me on a great deal. Necessarily is valid attitude toward a woman, decency, sense of humour, kindness. For me main dignity is in a man when he feels a man, responsible, strong and careful. Key to my heart to behave to me as to the wonderful child. A man would please me with a high intellect, by good manners and without superfluous weight.
My favourite movie Smell of woman with Al’ Pachino. Here such attitude seems toward a woman seems to me worthy of respect.


Add russian girl to favorites Add to Favorites Send flowers to russian girl on our dating site Send her flowers
     
© 2017 Russian Free Brides
Sex Personals Fetish Personals Gay Personals Vanilla Dating Live Cam Action