Free Girls and Women from Russia, Ukraine and Moldova Register     Member Login Russian Free Brides
Inna
ID 115882
Send Message


 
 Age   22
 Height between    5'9" (175 cm)
 Weight between    125 lbs (57 kg)
 Eyes color   Hazel
 Hair color   Black
 Zodiac sign   Cancer
 Children   None
 Living in   Nikolaev, Ukraine
show on map  city overview
 Current status   Single
 Education   Bachelor degree
 Occupation   Teacher of English
 Religion   Christian
 Smoking habits   Non-smoker
 Drinking   Non-drinker
 Seeking   Guy 25-45 y.o.

Something I want to share with you
My name is Inessa, but all my friends call me Inna. I am full of energy. I prefer to lead the active way of life, but at the same time I want to spend quite romantic evening with my sweetheart at home. I like to create cozy atmosphere at home.
I work as a teacher of English at school. And frankly speaking I adore my job, because I love kids very much. I can tell that they are a part of my life.
I have so many different hobbies such as: gym, swimming and also I cant live without dancing. I am fond of dancing from early childhood. I go to belly dance and Latino 3 times a week. And now I learn French, but I want to know at least 3 foreign languages. And I like traveling. In future I hope to see many different countries.
I am searching for a man who will understand and love me. I want to surround my future husband with all my care, attention and love. I dream to wake him with my tender kiss and meet him after work with wide smile and good dinner. And I think the age difference doesnt play a big role in relations, the most important thing is to love each other. I will do everything for him to be the happiest husband in the world.
May be you want to be the happiest man in the world?


Add russian girl to favorites Add to Favorites Send flowers to russian girl on our dating site Send her flowers
     
© 2017 Russian Free Brides
Sex Personals Fetish Personals Gay Personals Vanilla Dating Live Cam Action